Lions Official Sponsor

rss_feed Latest News

Senior Night Tonight @ Boys Basketball Game

BHS will be hold Senior Night for winter programs at tonight’s boys basketball games at the conclusion of the JV game.  The JV game will tip-off at 6:00 p.m.  All seniors being recognized and their parents should arrive to the game no later than 6:45 p.m.

Basketball Game vs Triton Postponed

Tonight’s boys basketball games vs. Triton and senior night activities have been postponed to Wednesday.  All athletic after-school activities for Tuesday have been canceled.

Leeper Dives In

Good luck to Briley Leeper as he competes at tonight’s diving regional (6:00 p.m.) hosted by Mishawaka High School.

Events – Tuesday, February 20th

Briley Leeper will be competing in Diving Regionals tonight at Mishawaka High School. Meet begins at 6:00 p.m. Directions Boys’ Basketball will compete at home against Triton High School.  We will also be celebrating all the winter senior athletes before the Varsity game starts. Games begin at 6:00 p.m.

Boys Basketball Brackets Announced

Bremen Boys Basketball will play Whitko in the opening game of the 2018 IHSAA basketball tournament on Tuesday, February 27th.  Tip-off is scheduled for 6:00 p.m.  If victorious, the Lions will advance to Friday’s semifinal and face Central Noble at 6:00 p.m.  The Sectional Championship game will be held on Saturday at 7:00 p.m.  All

Leeper Advances to Diving Regional

Briley Leeper finished 3rd place in the diving competition at the Penn Sectional.  He will advance to the Mishawaka Diving Regional, which will be held on Tuesday at Mishawaka High School at 6:00 PM.  Congrats Briley!!!

Swimmers Break School Record

Anders Brurok, Beck Brurok, Luke Becker, and Carter Filchak set a new school record in the 200 Medley Relay at the Penn Sectional. Nice job guys!!!