rss_feed Latest News

Bremen High School Boys Varsity Tennis falls to Fairfield High School 1-4

Thursday, August 20, 2015 4:30 PM Bremen High School AWAY 1 Fairfield High School HOME 4 Meet Recap #1 Doubles Team of Jacob Strehler & Ryker Hand recorded Bremen’s lone win. Bremen hosts its first NIC match vs. Glenn on Tuesday, August 25th @ 4:30 pm

Tonight’s Kick-Off @ 7:30 pm

Friday Night Football:  Bremen hosts Plymouth – 7:30 pm Saturday Events: Cross Country @ Ox Bow Park in Elkhart for the NIC Stomp – 8:00 am JV Volleyball @ Plymouth Tourney – 9:00 am Varsity Volleyball @ Glenn Tourney – 9:30 am JV Football @ Plymouth – 10:00 am Girls Golf @ Stonehedge for Warsaw Invitational

Little b……BIG GREEN!!

This season marks the 40th anniversary since the lowercase “b” logo was first adopted to the helmet.  Back then, Bremen was the smallest school in the Northern Lakes Conference and often seen as the little brother of the NLC.  The Lions had to prove that they could play with the bigger schools and at times, succeeded. By the

Bremen High School Girls Varsity Volleyball beat Central Noble High School 3-0

Thursday, August 20, 2015 5:30 PM Bremen High School AWAY 3 Central Noble High School HOME 0 Game Recap Leading the offense for the Lions were Chelsea Huppert with 19 kills, Shelby Zellmer 10 kills and Karlee Feldman with 7 kills. Trisha Moser contributed 28 assists. Emily Molden added 3 aces while Zellmer added 10

Bremen High School Boys Varsity Soccer falls to Plymouth High School 0-1

Thursday, August 20, 2015 5:00 PM Plymouth High School AWAY 1 Bremen High School HOME 0 Game Recap 8-20-15: Bremen Boys Varsity Soccer vs Plymouth @ Bremen @ 5 pm Scoring by half: 1st half: Plymouth – Jorge Calix Keeper saves: Jesus Garcia (Bremen) 2; Sam Stone (Plymouth) 5 JV Final Score: Bremen 0 –

Events – Thursday, August 20

Boys Tennis @ Fairfield – 4:30 pm Boys Soccer hosts Plymouth – Varsity @ 5:00 pm, JV @ 6:30 pm Volleyball @ Central Noble – 5:30 pm  

Bremen High School Girls Varsity Golf finishes 1st place

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 4:30 PM Place 1 Points 206 Meet Recap The Bremen Girls Golf Team captured two wins over NIC conference opponents tonight, beating South Bend Adams 206 to 226, and winning over Mishawaka 206 to 254. Leading the Lady Lions was Alex Homann with medalist honors shooting a 41 at the Eberhart-Petro

Bremen High School Girls Varsity Soccer beat Kouts Middle/High School 4-3

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:00 PM Kouts Middle/High School AWAY 3 Bremen High School HOME 4 Game Recap 1st Half B Katelyn Aguayo (Harley Boocher assist) 3rd min K Cassidy Brunicon 22nd min B Alexis Jennings (Kelsa Anderson assist) 34th min B Harley Boocher (Aguayo assist) 38th min 2nd Half K Brunicon 43rd min K