Multiple Teams · NIC Honors COY

The Northern Indiana Conference held their annual awards banquet last night and recognized the NIC Coach of the Year for each of its 19 athletic programs.    The NIC is the largest athletic conference in the state of Indiana with a membership of 13 schools (Bremen, Penn, Marian, SB St. Joseph, SB Adams, SB Clay, SB Riley, SB Washington, Elkhart Central, Mishawaka, New Prairie, Glenn and Jimtown).  Earning Coach of the Year honors for Bremen High School were Natasha Flores-Girls Soccer, Jordan Leeper-Football and Kelsey Sink-Girls Golf.  Congratulations Coaches!