Boys Varsity Swimming, Girls Varsity Swimming · 2019 Swimming-Diving Awards

Front:  Giovanni Pitzurra: All-NIC Academic Honors / Julie Tyler: MVP-Diving / Cathy Reynoso: Coach Award-Diving / Reid Frame: Rookie of the Year / Caroline Fish: Coach Award / Hanna DePoy: Top Team Performer / Kailey Simmons: Captain, MVP, All-NIC Honorable Mention (50 freestyle & 100 freestyle)

Back:  Elijah Reed: Most Improved / Billy Smith: Most Improved-Diving / Beck Brurok: Captain, Top Team Performer / Luke Becker: Captain, MVP/ Jacob Fish: Coach Award / Lextin Willis: Rookie of the Year

Not Pictured:  Katie Yelaska: Captain, 4-Yr Letterman, All-NIC Academic Honors, NISCA Academic All-American / Abby Erickson: Most Improved