Boys Varsity Track, Girls Varsity Track · 2018 BHS Track Awards

Boys and Girls Track Awards 2018:

Front Row (L to R):  Justin Zumbrun – Coach’s Award; Evan Yoder – MVP Runner; Evan Manges – Overall MVP, Excellence Award, Captain; Emma Hundt – NIC All-Academic, 4 Year Letter winner

 Second Row (L to R):  Bianca Sa (foreign exchange student from Brazil) – NIC All-Academic; Lydia Stamm – Freshmen Award; Kaitlyn Cullers – Excellence Award; Makayla Mahoney – Excellence Award; Natalie Gutierrez – NIC All-Academic, Captain

 Back Row (L to R):  Dylan Kent – Most Improved; Brady Ginter – Freshmen Award; Briley Leeper – 4 Year Letter winner, Captain; Harley Boocher – Regional Qualifier in 100 hurdles, Regional Finalist in High Jump and 300 hurdles, 4 year Regional High Jump Qualifier, MVP Runner and Field Events, Overall MVP, Captain; Lexi Miller – Coach’s Award, Captain; Chase Carrico – Regional Finalist Pole Vault, 3 Year Regional Qualifier Pole Vault, Captain; Giselle Jimenez – Most Improved

 Not Pictured:  Hannah Smeltzer – NIC All-Academic, 4 year Letter Winner; Patrick Lacher – MVP Field Events