Varsity Softball · ICGSA Softball All-Staters

The Indiana Coaches of Girls Sports Association has recently named their Softball All-State recipients.  Erin Coffel earned 1st Team All-State honors.  Kaelyn Shively and Rylee Hershberger were named to the 2nd and 3rd All-State Teams respectively.  In addition, Head Softball Coach Mike Huppert was named District 1 Class 2A Coach of the Year.  Congrats Erin, Kaelyn, Rylee and Coach Hup!