Lions Official Sponsor

Boys Varsity Basketball, Girls Varsity Basketball · Basketball Pairings Streamed at IHSAAtv.org


The pairings for the 43rd IHSAA girls state tournament will be revealed on Sunday, Jan. 21 beginning at 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT with Bob Lovell and Pat McKee hosting the show.

The opening round games for the 108th boys state tournament will be announced on Sunday, Feb. 18 at 5 pm ET / 4 pm CT with Bob Lovell and Greg Rakestraw serving as hosts.

For the entire IHSAA press release see the following link:  IHSAA BB Pairings