Boys Varsity Cross Country, Girls Varsity Cross Country · 2017 Cross Country Awards


Natalie Gutierrez:   Captain, Most Improved, Mental Attitude, NIC Academic Honors, Regional Qualifier, All-NIC Academic

Rachel Hall:   Regional Qualifier

Makayla Mahoney:   Regional Qualifier

Katie Barnes:   Rookie of the Year, Regional Qualifier, All-NIC Honorable Mention

Jasmine Gramm:   Coach’s Award, Regional Qualifier

Emma Hundt:   Captain, 4-Year Letterman, Most Valuable Runner, IATCCC 1st Team Academic All-State, Regional Qualifier, All-NIC Academic

Riley Gilmer:   Regional Qualifier

Bianca Sa:   Regional Qualifier


Tyler Smith:   Rookie of the Year, Regional Qualifier

Jacob Fish:   Coach’s Award

Logan Fish:   Most Valuable Runner, Regional Qualifier

Seth Young:   Most Improved, Regional Qualifier

Jacob Nykiel:   Captain, 4-Year Letterman, Regional Qualifier

Kenny Hilgendorf:   Regional Qualifier

Bobby Simons:   Regional Qualifier