Skip to content

Winter Sideline Cheer

  • Fall Spirit

  • Cheerleading Awards

  • Stahly Commits

Fall Spirit Starts in May

Introducing the 2017 Fall Cheerleading Squad: 1st Row: Elizabeth Clinger, Maria Thornton, Cori Jones, Olivia Leeper, Hailee Clyde 2nd Row: Lily Coffman, Hope Koontz, Zianna Hummel, Sarah Schweisberger, Casey Tyler, Gabryelle Young, Julie Tyler, Alexis Houk, Brenna Stine, Nichole McFarland, Lily Snyder, Megan Starr 3rd Row: Airyona Nies, Paige Staner, Maraijhaa LaRuex, Maria Hummel, Isabelle Clinger, […]

2016-17 Cheerleading Awards

Back row: Elizabeth Clinger- OWE, Courtney Mammon- Leadership, Mickayla Shumaker- captain, Teammate & MVP, Alexis Houk- Mental Attitude, Lily Coffman- Coach Front Row: Zianna Hummel- JV OWE, Maria Hummel- JV Coach, Sarah Schwiesberger- JV Leadership, Cori Jones- JV Teammate & JV Mental Attitude, Jewell Egenlauf- JV Most Improved

2017 Youth Cheerleading Clinic

It’s time to register for the 2017 Annual Youth Cheerleading Clinic! Children in grades Kindergarten through 5th are welcome to participate in the clinic. The young cheerleaders will participate in 3 practices during the first full week of February and show off their skills during halftime of the Boys JV Basketball game on Friday, February […]

Stahly Commits to Ancilla College

Kayleen Stahly has signed a letter of intent to attend Ancilla College where she will study nursing and cheer for the Chargers.  Kayleen is a 4-year varsity letter winner at Bremen High School and most recently received the 2016 Cheerleading Coaches Award.  Congratulations Kayleen! Bremen High School Head Cheer Coach, Ashton Hueni stated, “Kayleen has […]

Cheerleading Awards | 2015-16

  Cheerleading Awards Front Row Jensyn Enders: Leadership Award; Captain Sierra Wasiak: MVP; Captain Taryn Vandiver: Mental Attitude; Captain Kayleen Stahly: Coach’s Award; 4 Year Letterman Melanie Hubert: Teammate Award Taylor Steigmeyer: OWE Award Back Row Olivia Leeper: JV Mental Attitude Sarah Schweisberger: JV Teammate Award Nattilie Miller: JV Coach’s Award Alexis Houk: JV OWE […]

2014-15 Cheerleading Awards

Award winners for the 2014-15 winter cheerleading season pictured left to right (front 1st) Nattilie Miller – JV Most Improved. Amanda Kline – JV Teammate Award. Karina Capron – JV OWE Award. Melanie Hubert – JV Coaches Award. Karis Fanning – Captain, MVP, 4-Year Letterman. Sierra Wasiak – Coaches Award. Adri Bayer – Captain, Teammate Award, Leadership […]

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries